FREE BOOK FRIDAY! :)

Hello, everyone! It’s friday. You know what that means! FREE Book time! ❤ I’ve got one of my flashes of fear volumes currently free on Amazon. Volume #4 in fact.

The 4th volume of the Flashes of Fear series! A collection of 8 tiny stories to give you the creeps! Perfect for fans of Lennie Grace’s other flash fiction collection “Tiny Terrors.” From zombies to human killers to monsters in closets, these super short stories are here to give you the creeps! Remember to read with the lights on!

This volume includes stories like:
Doomed
He Killed
At the Pond
And five other scary stories! Be sure to check out the rest of the Flashes of Fear collections!

And… This one! Where I have a chapter! My chapter is towards the end. 🙂

The Hotel is not what she seems…

She is a complicated structure, catering to the needs of each patron. Some of those needs, shall we say, are specialized. Step inside, enjoy the glorious beauty of the Hotel, and perhaps accept an exclusive invitation.

Dear Honored Guest,

Enclosed you will find an exclusive invitation to the 31 Overlook Hotel Masquerade Ball. Due to the nature of the ultimate outcome of the festivities, the hotel has requested the explicit details of the event, and what will culminate afterwards, will not be revealed until Midnight at the ball. We promise to delight and not disappoint.

Please understand that if you are holding this invitation then you are among a small group of selected, very important individuals for attendance.

We do not expect an RSVP. Please arrive with your invitation and present it at the front desk during check-in. If you have not spent time at our resort prior, please note that we do have tailored menus available for our guests with refined, specialized tastes. This can be addressed upon arrival.

As always, I am here to serve.

Sincerely,

The Night Manager

A collaboration by:
JA Stone J.C. Seal L.L. Hunter Charlotte Brice Tina Morlock Kyra Quinn L.P. Dillon Evi Star
Leann Ryans Louise Dawn Luna Sela Jessica Mandella Karen Black Darcee VanMullekom T. A. Moorman T.M. Haught DL James C J Bahr Lorelai Watson Scarlett Holloway Sandra Daniels Paula Acton Andreea Pryde Lennie Grace MJ Vieira Ron Stelle Ripley Archer Stephen Goss S.K. Yule Kira Burns -with Hargrove Perth as the Night Manager

Last one! No special reason, I just like the cover. 🙂

Here’s it’s blurb. It’s Long!

“Best book ever!” – Amazon customer

“This book will cause you to reflect on one’s own life and how demonic forces can sometimes be so powerful that it is hard for one to overcome. It makes one also realize that emotional pain and hurt inflicted by someone else can last a lifetime.” – Amazon customer

Psychic vs Prophet. Get ready for a showdown unlike anything you’ve ever seen!!

Did you ever wonder what was really going on in your small town?

Evil lurks in the most unlikely places.

If you like thrillers by Stephen King or Frank Peretti, such as Salem’s Lot and The Visitation, you’ll love INFESTATION: A Small Town Nightmare.

CAN THIS TOWN BE SAVED OR WILL IT GO STRAIGHT TO HELL?

‘INFESTATION: A Small Town Nightmare (The Complete Series)’ – Multiple times #1 International best-seller. A RIVETING, LIFE-IMPACTING THRILLER!

The town of Bringham–once a peaceful, God-fearing community, suddenly finds itself in a major crisis.

Strange things are happening which defy logic even in the slightest sense of the word. Yet, one resident has seen the devastation before-hand and knows that if something isn’t done quickly to eradicate the evil that is upon them, the town they know and love will be a distant, tragic memory.

What no one can possibly fathom is that the seemingly pious and good-natured may be the reason the darkness has found its way to Bringham in the first place.

As you pay close attention to this story, each episode will bring you closer and closer to the truth.

Strange Things are Happening…

  • A Prophet
  • A Psychic
  • Witchcraft
  • Demon Possession/ Oppression
  • Spiritual Warfare to the highest extreme
  • A frightening increase in suicides and crime.

˃˃˃ Something horrible has landed amidst the once tight-knit community.

Will Marie Adams become a victim herself? Has she slipped too deeply into the bowels of darkness?

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Thanks for reading! ❤ Hope you pick up some nifty new books! Happy Reading! Love Lennie! ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s