Featured

FREE BOOK FRIDAY! :)

Hello, everyone! It’s friday. You know what that means! FREE Book time! ❤ I’ve got one of my flashes of fear volumes currently free on Amazon. Volume #4 in fact.

The 4th volume of the Flashes of Fear series! A collection of 8 tiny stories to give you the creeps! Perfect for fans of Lennie Grace’s other flash fiction collection “Tiny Terrors.” From zombies to human killers to monsters in closets, these super short stories are here to give you the creeps! Remember to read with the lights on!

This volume includes stories like:
Doomed
He Killed
At the Pond
And five other scary stories! Be sure to check out the rest of the Flashes of Fear collections!

And… This one! Where I have a chapter! My chapter is towards the end. 🙂

The Hotel is not what she seems…

She is a complicated structure, catering to the needs of each patron. Some of those needs, shall we say, are specialized. Step inside, enjoy the glorious beauty of the Hotel, and perhaps accept an exclusive invitation.

Dear Honored Guest,

Enclosed you will find an exclusive invitation to the 31 Overlook Hotel Masquerade Ball. Due to the nature of the ultimate outcome of the festivities, the hotel has requested the explicit details of the event, and what will culminate afterwards, will not be revealed until Midnight at the ball. We promise to delight and not disappoint.

Please understand that if you are holding this invitation then you are among a small group of selected, very important individuals for attendance.

We do not expect an RSVP. Please arrive with your invitation and present it at the front desk during check-in. If you have not spent time at our resort prior, please note that we do have tailored menus available for our guests with refined, specialized tastes. This can be addressed upon arrival.

As always, I am here to serve.

Sincerely,

The Night Manager

A collaboration by:
JA Stone J.C. Seal L.L. Hunter Charlotte Brice Tina Morlock Kyra Quinn L.P. Dillon Evi Star
Leann Ryans Louise Dawn Luna Sela Jessica Mandella Karen Black Darcee VanMullekom T. A. Moorman T.M. Haught DL James C J Bahr Lorelai Watson Scarlett Holloway Sandra Daniels Paula Acton Andreea Pryde Lennie Grace MJ Vieira Ron Stelle Ripley Archer Stephen Goss S.K. Yule Kira Burns -with Hargrove Perth as the Night Manager

Last one! No special reason, I just like the cover. 🙂

Here’s it’s blurb. It’s Long!

“Best book ever!” – Amazon customer

“This book will cause you to reflect on one’s own life and how demonic forces can sometimes be so powerful that it is hard for one to overcome. It makes one also realize that emotional pain and hurt inflicted by someone else can last a lifetime.” – Amazon customer

Psychic vs Prophet. Get ready for a showdown unlike anything you’ve ever seen!!

Did you ever wonder what was really going on in your small town?

Evil lurks in the most unlikely places.

If you like thrillers by Stephen King or Frank Peretti, such as Salem’s Lot and The Visitation, you’ll love INFESTATION: A Small Town Nightmare.

CAN THIS TOWN BE SAVED OR WILL IT GO STRAIGHT TO HELL?

‘INFESTATION: A Small Town Nightmare (The Complete Series)’ – Multiple times #1 International best-seller. A RIVETING, LIFE-IMPACTING THRILLER!

The town of Bringham–once a peaceful, God-fearing community, suddenly finds itself in a major crisis.

Strange things are happening which defy logic even in the slightest sense of the word. Yet, one resident has seen the devastation before-hand and knows that if something isn’t done quickly to eradicate the evil that is upon them, the town they know and love will be a distant, tragic memory.

What no one can possibly fathom is that the seemingly pious and good-natured may be the reason the darkness has found its way to Bringham in the first place.

As you pay close attention to this story, each episode will bring you closer and closer to the truth.

Strange Things are Happening…

  • A Prophet
  • A Psychic
  • Witchcraft
  • Demon Possession/ Oppression
  • Spiritual Warfare to the highest extreme
  • A frightening increase in suicides and crime.

˃˃˃ Something horrible has landed amidst the once tight-knit community.

Will Marie Adams become a victim herself? Has she slipped too deeply into the bowels of darkness?

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Thanks for reading! ❤ Hope you pick up some nifty new books! Happy Reading! Love Lennie! ❤

Featured

Free Book Friday!

Hello, my dear readers and blog followers! Anyone in the mood for free books? 🙂 I’ve got a few I’d like to share with everyone. Here they are!

Flashes of Fear #2 by me!


A collection of Flash Fiction Horror for the author of “Darkness and Bloodshed”! Seven super short stories and Five 3-sentence horror stories! Perfect creepy reading for anyone looking for a quick read!
This volume contains: “Believe” “What Do Kids Love?” and several other stories!

And here’s one from one of my favorite indie writers.

The Mermaid’s Revenge by Amy Cross

Terrified of the world, Sylvia lives with her mother in a luxury penthouse apartment. For Sylvia, everything is a cause for fear and panic. Isolated and friendless, she has no interest in the outside world at all. And then, one day, her mother unveils her latest purchase.

A mermaid.

A real, live mermaid, captured and placed in a water tank.

For Sylvia, the mermaid is both terrifying and fascinating. Repulsive and beautiful. Soon, however, Sylvia discovers that the mermaid hasn’t just been brought to London so it can be put on display. And as the mermaid makes plans to escape its terrible fate, Sylvia is thrown into a horrific battle for survival.

The Mermaid’s Revenge is the story of a scared little girl who comes face to face with the true horrors of the natural world.

And this one Last story! Because it looked cool!

A Mother’s Love by Sean Deville

New York was the first city to be hit, infected men mutating to become the new species Homo Vampirous.  Women, genetically immune to the virus, became food for the rampaging army of the damned.

The plague spread quickly, millions dying, the airborne virus unstoppable as it swept across the country.   For the survivors on the West Coast, all they could do was wait for the juggernaut of death to come for them.  They thought they would have months to prepare, but in reality, they didn’t even have days.

With the vampire legions soon threatening the last remaining human strongholds, evacuation became the last, futile hope for humanity.

As thousands of desperate women were herded onto the trains, those ripped from their homes quickly began to suspect the dark truth behind the evacuation.

A Mother’s Love is the first story in Sean Deville’s Apocalyptic Short Story collection

Happy Reading with your free books! Love Lennie!

Featured

Sunday Author Spotlight!

Hey, readers! 😀 It’s a new week! 😀 ❤ Hope everyone is having lots of fun bookish adventures! I know I am. 😀 Since it’s Spotlight time, and I missed posting for a couple of days (yesterday was mine and my twin sister’s birthday, so I’ve been busy!) I figured I’d give ya’ll a special spotlight.

One of my favorite writers and my freaking role model when it comes to publishing horror….

Amy Cross

Seriously, ya’ll the woman is a writing machine! ❤ 3 or 4 full length novels every month and a massive readership. Tons of followers on Amazon and Goodreads, and she’s always got free books going, which you know has got to help people to notice her. 😀 I need get her stuff reviewed! ❤ I’m so bad at that, but I’m getting better, slowly but surely.

she’s like a queen of horror. 😀 So, I figured I share a bit about her today. 😀 included a few of her books that are free today.

Author bio! It’s short, but it says what it needs to. 🙂

Amy Cross is the author of more than 100 horror, paranormal and fantasy novels. Her books include Asylum, The Farm, The Bride of Ashbyrn House and The Haunting of Blackwych Grange. She has also written three collections of horror short stories, titled Perfect Little Monsters, Twisted Little Things and The Ghost of Longthorn Manor.

now! Some covers of her books. The pics include links, so make sure and check her stuff out. 😀 All the ones I’m share here are free on Amazon today, so make sure and support her bye grabbing a free book. 😀

And that’s only three of them. 😀 there’s a few more too. 😀 I’m very much looking forward to reading all of Amy Cross’s works. 😀 I’ve already read a couple, and I really liked them. I’ve got several of her books in print and tons of them in Kindle version. 😀 I really need to get caught up on all my reading! lol. It’s a new week, so no time like the present, right? ;D

Thanks for reading! If you liked this post, be sure and follow me. you’ll get an email every time I post. I try and do once a day, but I usually end up doing 4 or 5 a week. you know, because, life. Anyway! you should totally follow me. 😀 I do lots of reviews of different kinds of books (lots of horror), writing updates, publishing announcements, author spotlights and other fun stuff.

Again, thanks for reading! I’ll try and be back tomorrow with a book review.<3 happy reading! Love Lennie! ❤